Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

Silencio Aparte

Silencio Aparte is a rock band from Ibiza, Spain. It was created in April, 2007,  when a few friends met to play instruments. The band is formed by Carlos Mayans (guitar), Joan Savió (drummer), Mariano Costa (singer and guitar) and Luis Iglesias (bass).
In 2008, Silencio Aparte did some concert in the Ibiza island, and the next year, they played in Barcelona, at the international contest Emergenza.
The summer, Silencio Aparte record their first demo with Toni Bonet, and used this demo to get in touch with Marc Molas, a producer from Barcelona, who gave them the opportunity to record their first disc. Their album recording is supported by the record label Daruma Records and the recording studio El Tostadero.
Marc Molas and the staff of El Tostadero put a lot of work on their project and release the first album, “Todo es poco”. This album includes an important collaboration with a spanish singer, Alberto de Miguel Ferrero, from the spanish pop band “Jaula de Grillos”.



Results 1 - 2 of 2