Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

View Full-Size Image

"Simple" CD

Price: 8.26 €

Halldor Mar is an icelandic musician who got married to classical music and is now having an affair with pop music. Fruit of this affair the album “Simple” is born. And as the title says, it is, within it’s complexity, simple. Diverse, but simple; intense, but simple; elaborated, but simple. Well, you know, as simple as life itself.
This album of alternative singer-songwriter pop/rock has been in the making for years. The suitable circumstances had not been presented until now. But that’s something to be grateful for because thanks to Marc Molas’ creative production the CD arrives as it is. How? There’s only one way to find out.

01. And if you want
02. Beauty within
03. Strange
04. Who cares?
05. Twisted minds
06. Wishing well
07. Simple
08. News (stay tuned)
09. Nothing more to say
10. Routine
11. Hear me out...