Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

View Full-Size Image

"Ferida i conjur" CD

Price: 8.26 €

NEW ALBUM: FERIDA I CONJUR [‘WOUND AND SPELL’]. This songs speak about some sea aroma, the knowledge of taste, the desire on the skin and in memory. They speak about the defeat, the cleft, the wound we are and which we embody through a spell. Besides, the lyrics hint at the madness at heart, which is the opposite of money's insanity and the ideals it holds. This songs let the delightment dance, and encourage us to get rid of the Person, the mask, as well as to go into what is unknown but is felt...
Apart from his guitar, the singing of David Vidal is accompanied by Francisco Escudero on the piano, Jaume Tugores on the guitar and Nan Mercader on the percussions, giving rise to a deep and versatile album.

01. Àngels
02. Cada Carícia
03. De nou, la follia
04. Criatura dels meus desenganys
05. Dansa de la set
06. Pren-me la mà
07. Un ram de mar
08. Ferida i conjur
09. Va nevar
10. Jeus devora meu
11. Quadre que s'acaba
12. Cura d'Epicur
13. Demòcrates mosquejats
14. boques com ferides obertes