Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

View Full-Size Image

"All Good Things" CD

Price: 8.26 €

"All Good Things" is the debut album from The Fuckin' Bollocks, produced by Marc Molas. 12 songs that rage out from an album with intense power talking about all the "good" things for young people. With pure hymns of Barcelona's garage rock scene, Vox and Hey Baby are trade marks of the band, a collection of energic tunes reminiscent of The Libertines.

01. Sweet love
02. Hey baby
03. Tell the story
04. Love & Lovers
05. Punk forever
06. Fallin'
07. Sweetcase
08. Vox
09. Umpalumpa
10. I'm only trying
11. Crackbrained
12. He put his hand