Info: Your browser does not accept cookies. To put products into your cart and purchase them you need to enable cookies.

View Full-Size Image

"Todo es poco" LP

Price: 10.20 €

"Todo es poco" is the first album of Silencio Aparte. In this first album you can find twelve self-composed songs, in which you can find different stories and themes. There are songs  about themselves, about unrequited loves, about friendship...
This album contains the single cutted song named "Mil recuerdos", which you can find the collaboration with the singer of Jaula de Grillos, Alberto de Miguel Ferrero
Even though they sings in spanish normally, this album contains three songs in catalan, the language they have grown with, because all four of them are from the Ibiza island.

01. Soy como soy
02. Mil recuerdos (con Alberto de Jaula de Grillos)
03. Nosaltres
04. Loco
05. Despacio abro los ojos
06. Ja no se si venc o vaig
07. Mai Més
08. Gente de aquí
09. ¿De qué vas?
10. Perdido
11. Un chico feliz
12. Mi realidad